People

Quercus Group is its people. We work as a small, multidisciplinary and international team knitting together sectoral expertise, diverse skills and talent, and the aptitude to work across differences, silos and borders. We are united by a shared passion to solve complex sustainability challenges. Our roles are hybrid most of time, people work interdisciplinary and take multiple roles. 

"Good things start from a cup of coffee." - Nicolai Sederberg Rottbøll.

Meet the team. Just get in touch to start the conversation.

Nico cropped.jpg

Nicolai Sederberg Rottbøll

Founder & CEO

Copenhagen

nicolai@quercus-group.com

tel: +45 2949 4561

669B2989.jpg

Michael Rottbøll

Partner & CFO

Food & Agrobusiness

Copenhagen

michael@quercus-group.com

tel: +45 2012 9233

Mariam.png

Mariam Njoroge

Country Manager

East Africa

Nairobi

mariam@quercus-group.com

tel: +254 (0) 723 341 220

Wadim_web.jpg

Wadim Baslow

Project Manager
Sustainable Cities

Copenhagen

wadim@quercus-group.com

tel: +45 9111 4456

AllanTeo_Cropped.jpg

Allan Han-Huei Teo

Managing Director
Asia Pacific

Singapore

allan@quercus-group.com

tel: +65 8102 6722

Profile .png

Jackline Ogolla

Consultant
Business Development & Research

Nairobi

jackline@quercus-group.com

tel:+254 728 916 471

DSC_0120_edited.jpg

Julie Palstrøm

Junior Consultant
Community Engagement

Copenhagen

julie@quercus-group.com

tel: +45 2041 8914

Join Us! 

Come and work with us

Associated Partners

Neelabh cropped.jpg

Neelabh Singh

Associated Partner
India

Copenhagen

neelabh@quercus-group.com

tel: +45 2933 5503

Benny cropped.jpg

Benny Mistry

Associate Partner
Agribusiness & Food

Copenhagen

benny@quercus-group.com

tel: +45 9177 9800

669B3638.jpg

Flemming Madsen

Associate Partner
Living Labs

Copenhagen

flemming@quercus-group.com

tel:+45 2612 2630

Follow us

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2019 Quercus Group All Rights Reserved